The Silent Hill Collection/Complete Set

Developer: Team Silent


PlayStation 2

Release Dates:

April 21, 2006 – Europe
July 7, 2006 – Japan

Released to help promote the 2006 film adaptation, Konami released the Silent Hill Collection, or Silent Hill Complete Set as it’s known in Japan. The European version includes Silent Hill 2, Silent Hill 3 and Silent Hill 4: The Room. The Japanese Version also includes the original Silent Hill game.

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.